Organigramme of the DOLORisk consortium, including: Coordinators (Oxford), Executive Committee (Oxford and Aarhus), Steering Committee (all partners), Scientific Advisory Board, Work Package leaders, IPR & Exploitation panel, Dissemination panel.

Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) consists of experts in the field from parties outside of the project who advise the Steering Committee on the progress of the project and any issue arising within the field. The SAB consists of the following members:

  • Dr. Lucia Sobrin, Harvard Medical School
  • Dr. Thomas Klein, Mundipharma Research
  • Prof. Hugh Bostock, University College London
  • Dr. Serena Scollen, Pfizer
  • Prof. Roy Freeman, Harvard Medical School
  • Prof. Madelon Peters, Maastricht University

Dissemination, Exploitation and IPR

We will establish a dissemination panel to ensure that the results generated within the project are communicated through the DOLORisk website and other appropriate channels and to encourage interaction with stakeholders such as national regulatory and professional bodies, health professionals and patients as well as the general public. An IPR & Exploitation panel will deal with intellectual property.